Strategicsolutions and Abusive Email


I have unfortunatly received a few very offensive emails.
However one in particular will always stick in my mind.
It originated from strategicsolutions.com and the text can
be found on the following URL. Be warned some very offensive
language has been used.

http://www.keme.net/~stowupland/saab/abuse.htm


I then received an email from the mother of the person who sent
this offending item. She claimed he did NOT write this email.
Then unbelievably tried to justify the use of offensive language.
There are some very nasty people in this world and I have had
the unfortunate experience of coming into contact with them.
Need I say more. The following is the story so far.



Dear Mr. Rothery,

This is Brian Williams, the person who wrote the e-mail that has
caused this whole mess.  I would like to start out by formally
apologizing for the crassness of the e-mail.  I feel that I have matured
imminsely since I wrote the e-mail.  Also, I feel that I got very
over-excited when I wrote the e-mail, and as you could tell I got overly
carried away with the use of profanity.  I also realize that I did a
dumb thing in writing this e-mail from a company e-mail address and
would appreciate it if you would remove the ties to my parents company
because they did nothing to you and have nothing against you or your
views.


Sincerely,

Brian Williams





Why dont you prove to me that he sent the email?  Also, what laws have
been broken during this entire thing reguardless of who sent the
email???  I f I could sue someone for cussing me out, Id be pretty damn
rich now wouldent I?  I think its about time you swallowed whatever bad
taste is in your mouth and drop this whole thing.  I would be happy to
put you in touch with my network administrator so that he could explain
that the origional email could have come from anywhere in the world.
Stop trying to play net police and write him at
administrator@strategicsolutions.com.

Melinda Williams






My son is quite disturbed about having found a quoted email supposedly
from him posted on your site. He found it by entering
"strategicsolutions.com" as the search string in the AltaVista search
engine.  The URL for this site is:

http://www.keme.net/~stowupland/saab/abuse.htm

He did NOT write this email, though his name and email address are
posted there.  Please provide adequate proof that this email originated
from
brian@strategicsolutions.com, or remove that quoted email from
your
website.

Thank you,


Melinda W. Williams
STRATEGIC SOLUTIONS, LLC
melinda@strategicsolutions.com